Trujillo’s July Mix 2012 Comments

Andres Astorga, aka Trujillo, blesses us once again with his July mix, a solid one hour of feel good summer tunes. The dude has become one of the most remarkable music producers and party makers of his country, to play a leading role on the modern national life, and undoubtedly a reference on Latin America’s sonic vanguard. Tracklist and tunage below!
Trujillo's July Mix 2012:
01. Trujillo Feat Bernardo Risquez - Send Me Away
02. Monsoon Season Feat Miss Bee - Green On Blue (Satin Jackets Remix)
03. Klic & Lokiboi - Slow Down (Original Mix)
04. Sleazy McQueen - EZ To Love (Original Mix)
05. Deadly Sins - Don't You Know
06. Heion - Follow Me (Mark E Remix)
07. Psychic Mirrors - The Witching Hour
08. Sunner Soul - Lovin' you
09. La Royale - La Flamme (La Royale Edit)
10. Rocco Raimundo - This Is The Love (Deep Disco Mix)
11. Drop Out Orchestra Feat Christopher Norman - In The Dark (NSFW Remix)
12. Future Feelings - Wicked (Thomass Jackson Remix)

AUS That? Comments

Bicep drop new EP and chat Some may feel as if Bicep miraculously sprung up with the daffodils earlier this spring, but they've actually been plugging away for a while now. Dabbling in production since setting taste-making blog in 2008, they've thrown enough parties to force Sven Väth to take a disco nap – at Plastic People, Dalston Superstore – and released silky deep house cuts on Throne of Blood, Love Fever Records and, most recently, Aus. Harbouring an eclecticism CONTINUE READING

T.G.I.M.: Soul Clap – The Great White Hope #5 | July 2012 Comments

Soul Clap is helping us recover this Monday with their 5th edition of "The Great White Hope." This July mix incorporates some of best productions in the game right now, and if you take a look at the track listing, you can see which heavy hitters are behind the tunes that make this deep house movement so powerful. Track Listing: voices of black – atom bomb (tanner remix) / friends beat megamix deniz kurtel, pillowtalk & thugfucker – wake me up soul clap – ecstasy (night plane CONTINUE READING
Tough Love – The Night Is Calling | Unsigned

Tough Love – The Night Is Calling | Unsigned Comments

UK duo Tough Love, has a new unsigned track out and its right up our alley. "The Night is Calling" is deep house in it's purest form and I honestly can not believe the track hasen't been picked up yet... Maybe we should? I only expect great things from these two producers, they are constantly bringing a renewed energy and crafting a distinct deep driving sound that is instantly recognizable to those who know of them. Enjoy the track, there will be more to come. CONTINUE READING

Serotonin Sunday – Margaret Dygas Comments

Life as Margaret Dygas has experienced it has had more than it's fair share of unusual twists and turns. With a sound born in New York, ripened in London and refined in Berlin, Margaret Dygas is an artist whose sound possesses a true international resonance. Born and raised in Poland, at age 11 Margaret and her family moved to Germany, before finally relocating to San Jose, California. Surrounded by old school hip-hop as a teenager, her discovery of house music came in the early nineties following CONTINUE READING

Get Lost LA Comments

2011 was a groundbreaking year for Crosstown Rebels - they were awarded Resident Advisor’s best label and saw its family members truly blossom into superstars. 2011 also saw the LA debut of Get Lost at the Music Box, a party proving that LA’s big-rooms can be filled with forward thinking dance music. We are very excited to see that Get Lost LA is back for 2012, with Crosstown Rebels & Insomniac bringing an even bigger line-up featuring some of its best loved stars together with some of CONTINUE READING

Back to top


All videos and songs posted on this blog are for promotional use only. If you like what you hear, please support the artists by buying the track and attending their live shows. If you would like material removed or added please contact us at and it will be put up or taking down immediately. Stay TUFF!
Search Engine Submission - AddMe