Matt Hubert – Dark Skies Vol.1

Matt Hubert – Dark Skies Vol.1 Comments


ROLLINGTUFF resident Matt Hubert is back with the first volume in his new mix series, Dark Skies. Taking listeners on a journey with melodic, dark, and trippy beats is the aim of the series, and he definitely succeeds in his mission.

1. Speaking Minds - The Lost Dramatic Arp (Original Mix) [MFR Records]
 2. Tensnake feat Fiora - 58 BPM (Mano Le Tough Remix) [Virgin/EMI]
 3. Eric Volta - 30 Minutes Off The Highway
 4. Kiasmos - Wrecked [Erased Tapes Records]
 5. PHM - A Moment Stolen [Wide Angle Recordings]
 6. Adriatique - Rolling Stone [Culprit]
 7. Matteo Milleri - Direzione [Barraca Music]
 8. Slove - Flash (Pachanga Boys Hippie Dance) [Pschent Music]
 9. Âme - Tatischeff [Innervisions]
 10. Danny Daze - The Calm [Ellum Audio]
 11. Speaking Minds - Amnesia [MFR Records]
 12. Luke Abbott - Modern Driveway [Notown]
Phil Kieran – Computer Games | EP

Phil Kieran – Computer Games | EP Comments

Inspired by the dawn of personal computing back in the 1980's when 8-bit video games first appeared in our homes on machines like the Atari, Spectrum ZX or even Phil Kieran's own first computer - the Commodore Vic20. 'Computer Games' tips a nod back with it's eerily addictive end-of-level hook and abstract stabs combining to create a piece further influenced by the likes of Kraftwerk and Yello. 'Six Trak' is titled in honor of the legendary Sequential Circuits 'Six Trak' analogue-synth from the CONTINUE READING
Oovation – Laura | tEho Remix

Oovation – Laura | tEho Remix Comments

tEho is a project that has been bound for the spotlight since its creation in 2010. This young musician consists of an unparalleled passion towards music, which can evidently be heard throughout his  productions and seen in his live performances. His latest remix of the talented Oovations ‘Laura’, really grabbed my attention at first sight. The track consisted of perfect progression accompanied by fantastic synth operation. This is one of tEho’s best pieces of work yet and should be seen CONTINUE READING
Low Tide – TOC Podcast Episode 004

Low Tide – TOC Podcast Episode 004 Comments

Our friends and Los Angeles based DJ and production duo Low Tide are making waves, showcasing their talent through a depth and emotion that resonates with a variety of musical souls. Respected and passionate artists  Michael Sandler, aka SAND, and Joshua Finley share a creative vision and are continuous in their efforts to utilize technical skill and refined taste to bring a unique sound to the forefront of the scene. The encouragement of friends and colleagues joined with collective experience CONTINUE READING
Mind Against – Avalon | EP

Mind Against – Avalon | EP Comments

Well, well, well, what do we have here. After the warm and beautiful indie leaning EP from Dead Heat, Life and Death steps back up to the plate with two fresh dancefloor killers found in Mind Against's new Avalon EP. With sounds that seem plucked from an early 80s children's filmstrip gone very wrong (or perhaps very very right) Mind Against weave a dark, inspired charge into the black of night with both sides of this stunning EP. On the A side is Several Times, a techno gem that comes out of CONTINUE READING
Adriatique – Best of 2013 | Ibiza Global Radio

Adriatique – Best of 2013 | Ibiza Global Radio Comments

As time progresses, the Adrian duo from Zurich have been gaining popularity and support from every angle. Whether it's a live session or just a good-old hour podcast, these two always bring something magical to the table. Seeing them live at BPM and our own Sound Nightclub was more than an individual could ask for. Their podcast special for BPM was one of the best podcasts of last year and this ‘Best of 2013 on Ibiza Global Radio’ drops similar vibes and sounds. Adriatique has something really CONTINUE READING

Back to top


All videos and songs posted on this blog are for promotional use only. If you like what you hear, please support the artists by buying the track and attending their live shows. If you would like material removed or added please contact us at and it will be put up or taking down immediately. Stay TUFF!
Search Engine Submission - AddMe