Sneaky Sound System – We Love + The Remixes Comments

The Australian group Sneaky Sound System is back at it again. Miss Connie Mitchell and Black Angus are currently working on their third album, From Here To Anywhere, which will be released in September of 2011. The first single, We Love, is out now on beatport along with some killer remixes from the likes of The Aston Shuffle, Jacob Plant, Pleasurekraft, and Bart B More. I can't wait to hear what SSS has in store for us for the rest of the album.  I can feel it, September is going to be a good CONTINUE READING